Home › VPN price comparison › Hotspot Shield

Hotspot Shield prices and renewal costs

We don't collect Hotspot Shield prices for buyers in the US yet.

Prices checked 21 Oct 2026, 17:46 UTC · no price change recorded yet · tracked since 21 Oct 2026

See prices on Hotspot Shield

Total cost by how long you keep it

Plan1 year2 years3 years
Premium$95.881 yearno datano data
Premium Family$143.881 yearno datano data

Cheapest combination of Hotspot Shield plans to reach that length: first payment plus renewals. “no data” means the renewal price isn't stated or we don't collect that market yet.

All Hotspot Shield plans

PlanLengthFirst paymentPer monthRenews atRise
Premium1 year$95.88†$7.99not stated
Premium Family1 year$143.88†$11.99not stated

“Per month” is the first payment spread over the first term, free months included; “Rise” compares the monthly rate after renewal with it.

Price changes

  • No change to any Hotspot Shield price since we started tracking on 21 Oct 2026.

Tracking since 21 Oct 2026. The price chart appears after 14 days of history.

Hotspot Shield price in the US, UK and eurozone

Buyer inPlanFirst paymentRenews at2-year cost
United StatesPremium, 1 year$95.88not stated—
United Kingdomno data yet
EurozonePremium, 1 year$95.88*not stated—

Hotspot Shield vs other VPNs, 2 years

VPN2-year cost
Hotspot Shieldno data
FastestVPN$19.95FastestVPN, 1 year
IPVanish$52.56Essential, 2 years
CyberGhost$56.94Standard, 2 years
PureVPN$58.20Standard, 2 years
ZoogVPN$59.99Premium, 2 years
Surfshark$67.23Starter, 2 years

Full VPN price comparison

Reviews of Hotspot Shield

No reviews of Hotspot Shield yet. Used it? Tell others what it was like.

Write a review

Your rating:

Reviews are checked by a person before they appear. They never change the order of the price tables, which is always by price.

Questions about Hotspot Shield pricing

What is the cheapest way to pay for Hotspot Shield for two years?

We don't collect Hotspot Shield prices for buyers in the US yet.

Has Hotspot Shield changed its prices?

Not since we started tracking on 21 Oct 2026.